Professor Bipin Chandra Adhikari

Dean, Kathmandu University School of Law (KUSL)
Specialist of Constitutional Law

Professor Daniel Vázquez Albert

Professor Daniel Vázquez Albert
University of Barcelona

Professor Hervé Eric Ascensio

Professor of Law and Head of Law Department, Sorbonne Law School
University Paris 1, Panthéon-Sorbonne

Professor Daulet BAIDELDINOV

Dean, Law faculty,
Al-Farabi Kazakh National University

Professor Basil Christos Bitas

Associate Professor, School of Law, Singapore Management University

Winichai Chaemchaeng

Vice Minister of Commerce of Thailand

Professor Lei Chan


Professor Anton Cooray

City University of London, former Associate Dean of School of Law of City University of Hong Kong

Dr. Luan Thuy Duong

Director General, Diplomatic Academy of Vietnam
Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Vietnam

Professor Jörg Michael Fedtke

Chair of Common Law,Faculty of Law, University of Passau
A.N. Yiannopoulos Professor in Comparative Law, Tulane University Law School

Professor Daniel R. Fung,SBS,JP

Member of the CPPCC, SC, QC

Dr. Brian Gibson

Director of the Global Experience Office Northeastern University

Professor Minkang GU

Professor, School of Law, City University of Hong Kong
Vice President, The Federation of Alumni Association of Chinese Colleges and Universities in Hong Kong
Vice President, Hong Kong Association of Overseas-Returned Scholars
Vice President, Supervisors Board, Shanghai Hong Kong Alumni Associations

Dr. Michael Johannes Hahn

Professor of Law & Director of the Institute for European and International Economic Law, Department for Economic Law, Faculty of Law, University of Berne, Switzerland
Director, World Trade Institute, University of Berne, Switzerland
European Law and WTO Law Specialist

Professor Mehdi-Jalalddin Hakimi

Chair, Department of Law, American University of Afghanistan

Professor Locknie Hsu

Professor of Law, Singapore Management University

Mr. Halim JBEILY

Managing PartnerNewton & Partners LLC – HG.org

Mr. Mohammad Saqib Jillani

Managing Partner at Jillani& Co

Professor Berte-ElenReinertsen Konow

Professor dr. juris, Vice Dean for Research, Faculty of Law, University of Bergen

Professor Vladimir Kurilov

Vice President for International Relations, Director of School of Law, Far Eastern Federal University
Specialist of Constitutional Law

Professor Feng LIN

Director of the Centre for Judicial Education and Research, City University of Hong Kong
Associate Dean & Professor, School of Law, City University of Hong Kong
Member of Bar Council of Hong Kong Bar Association

Mr. Dmitry Magonya

Managing Partner, Art De Lex Law Firm

Ambassador Supperamaniam Manickam

Former Ambassador and Permanent Representative of Malaysia to the WTO
Consultant to the Malaysian Government

Professor Mitsuo Matsushita

Former Member of the WTO Appellate Body
Professor Emeritus, Tokyo University, Japan
Nagashima, Ohno&Tsunematsu Law Firm

Professor Farhana Helal Mehtab

Associate Professor & Head,
Department of Law, Daffodil international University

Professor John Shijian Mo

Chair Professor, Supervisor of PhD
Dean of Faculty of Law, Macau University

Professor Gabriel Moens

Professor of Law,
Curtin Business School (CBS), Curtin Law School, Bentley Campus

Professor Nohyoung Park

Professor of Law, School of Law, Former Vice President of Korea University, Former Dean and Director of the Cyber Law Centre, Korea University
Member of the Research Committee on FTA of Korea

Professor Austin PULLÉ

Practice Associate Professor of Law, Singapore Management University

Professor Balashenko Sergey

Dean of the Faculty of Law of Belarusian State University, Doctor of Law, Professor

Dr. Rajesh Sharma

Senior Lecturer, Justice and Legal Studies, RMIT University, Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Member of Global Research Centre

Professor Shimon Shetreet

Professor of Law Faculty, Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Served as Minister in several ministries of Israel, Specialist of International Law

Dr. Sok Siphana

Government Advisor
Chairman of the board, Cambodia Development Resource Institute (CDRI)

Dr. Nikolaos Theodorakis

Lecturer and Fellow, University of Oxford
Ph.D (Cambridge); Fellow (Harvard)

Professor Bea Verschraegen

University of Vienna, Head of the Department of Comparative Law, Uniform Law and Private International Law

Professor Marc De Vos

Professor of the Ghent University Law School
Director-general of the Itinera Institute

Mr. Yimin WANG

General Counsel, Norman Window Fashions Co.
Attorney at Law, New York and California Bar
Patent Attorney

Dr. Fan YANG

Assistant Professor, City University of Hong Kong
Vice-Chairman of China Affairs Committee, East Asia Branch, Chartered Institute of Arbitrators

Professor Lo Ri YI

Department of Law, Keimyung University

Professor Jun ZHAO

Professor,Guanghua Law School
Director, Research Institute of International Law, Zhejiang University

Mr. Edward ZiwaNaing

Research Fellow-Coordinator, Myanmar Institute of Strategic and International Studies (MISIS)
Secretary General, Myanmar Agriculture Network (MAN)
Former Director, National Economic & Social Advisory Council (NESAC)

Professor Adrian Zuckerman

Professor of Civil Procedure at the University of Oxford
Fellow of University College, Oxford
Editor of the Civil Justice Quarterly